Provincial Curia

Br. A. Antony Samy OFM Cap

Provincial Minister

Br. Newton

Vicar Provincial

Br. Thainis A

II Councillor

Br. Antony Dass

III Councillor

Br. Sundar Raj

IV Councillor

Burkina Faso Delegation

Provincial delegate

Delegation Secretary

1st Councillor


Delegation Procurator

Formation In charge

Project Manager and Social Work

Assistant to Social Work

Spiritual Assistant to OFS

Vocation Promoter